Northgate High School  Logo
Principal's Message School-Wide Goals About Northgate Alumni Building Map 2016-17 Care Team Contacts Directions Employment NHS Forms General Directory Mount Diablo USD Registrar Reports and Plans Walnut Creek/Contra Costa Co. WASC
Academic Support Counselors College/Career Support Counselors
Parent Faculty Club (PFC) Updated Graduation Requirements All Northgate Forms Attendance Protocol Athletics Booster Cafeteria Information Choral Music Booster Instrumental Music Boosters MDUSD Parent Info Packet Parent & Student Guide to Athletics Policies Pride Foundation Sentinel Subscription Students Emergency Card/Meds Auth Treasurer Volunteers (Finger Printing)
Administration Staff Teacher Directory English Department Foreign Language Department Mathematics Department Performing Arts Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department Visual Arts Department
Student Daily Bulletin Monthly Bell Schedules Senior Commencement Information Updated Graduation Requirements CA Common Core State Standards Class Pages Biliteracy Information Clubs Course Planning Daily Bell Schedule Discipline Grades, Handbooks, ROP Courses, Testing Graduation Requirements Leadership Multimedia Center Library Organizations Sentinel Subscription Strategic Support Summer School Registration 2016 Textbooks
NHS & Parent Support Organizations Webstores

Staff

 

Northgate High School
Administration & Staff

Tel: 925-938-0900

Please email eagank@mdusd.org or tobinm@mdusd.org for updates/corrections 

 


 

Clerical

STAFF MEMBER

DESCRIPTION

PHONE

E-MAIL

Teresa Bloom VP Secretary  x3513 BloomT@mdusd.org
Tina Laiho Treasurer: Lockers, Activity Cards, Pictures  x3518 LaihoT@mdusd.org
Ornella Gallagher Secretary: College & Career Center  x3516 GallagherO@mdusd.org
Rula Kassiceh Library and Textbooks; Audio/Visual  x3528 KassiciehR@mdusd.org
Lyndee Moylan Office Manager & Secretary to Mr. McAlister  x3507 MoylanL@mdusd.org
Paula Terzian Registrar: Transcripts, Records  x3537 TerzianP@mdusd.org
Sally Brown Student Resource Tech  x3508 BrownS@mdusd.org
Shirley McClleland IMC, Strategic Support   McClellandS@mdusd.org
Nisme Kanan Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin  x3501

KananN@mdusd.org

C. Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases   x3505 CassidyC@mdusd.org

 

Counselors

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE Other
Leah Duchene Achermann Academic Counselor; Students (A - G) x3539 DucheneL@mdusd.org
Kristen Bligh Academic Counselor; Students (H - O)   x3526 BlighK@mdusd.org
Mandeep (Mandy) Kaur Academic Counselor ; Students (P - Z) x3546 KaurM@mdusd.org
Shannon Brueckner Support Counselor;  Monday/Tuesday x3519 Direct line: 938-3921
Simi Markar Support Counselor, Wed. - Friday X3519 Direct line: 938-3921

 

College & Career

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E - MAIL   
Andrea Herrera College and Career Advisor  x 3525 HerreraA@mdusd.org
Ornella Gallagher College and Career Advisor  x3525 GallagherO@mdusd.org
 
 
Campus Supervisors
 
STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottoroffS@mdusd.org
Michael Serra  Support Supervisor Take msg SerraM@mdusd.org
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org

 

Custodians

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Allan Teves PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Tony Clemente PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Jeff West Area Facilities Manager   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Alex Helton AM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Melchor Pagaduan  Mid-day   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox

 

Cafeteria

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Lupe Bratcher Principal Food Service Manager  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Patricia Barba Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
David Ng Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Darcy Mills Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Pam Wu Food Service  x3540   northgatecafe@mdusd.org