Skip to main content

Support Staff

STAFF

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Maggie Wood Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin x3501 WoodM@mdusd.org
       
Lyndee Sargent Office Manager & Secretary to Principal McAlister x3507 SargentL@mdusd.org
       
Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases x3505 cassidyc@mdusd.org
       
Teresa Bloom VP Secretary x3513 BloomT@mdusd.org
       
Sally Brown Registrar: Transcripts, Records x3537 BrownS@mdusd.org
       
Rula Kassiceh Library and Textbooks; Audio/Visual x3527 KassiciehR@mdusd.org
       
Lilian Ishiguro Treasurer: Lockers, Activity Cards, Pictures x3518 IshiguroL@mdusd.org
       
Shirley Mc Clelland IMC, Strategic Support x3509 McClellandS@mdusd.org
       
Ornella Gallagher Secretary: College & Career Center x3516 GallagherO@mdusd.org
       
Carol Gross Student Resource Tech x3508 GrossC@mdusd.org

Academic & Support Counsellors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Naseem Saremi Academic Counselor; Students (A – G) x3546 SaremiN@mdusd.org
       
Kristen Bligh (Sub: Merri Dobbs) Academic Counselor; Students (H – O) x3526

BlighK@mdusd.org

DobbsM@mdusd.org

       
Mandeep (Mandy) Kaur Academic Counselor ; Students (P – Z) x3539 KaurM@mdusd.org
       
Shannon Brueckner Support Counselor; Monday/Tuesday x3519 Direct line: 938-3921
       
John Parker Support Counselor, Wed. – Friday X3519 Direct line: 938-3921

College & Career

 

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Rebecca Proznick College and Career Advisor x 3525 ProznickR@mdusd.org
       
Ornella Gallagher College and Career Secretary x3516 GallagherO@mdusd.org

Cafeteria

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
David Kling Principal Food Service Manager x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       
Patricia Alvarez Food Service x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       
Darcy Mills Food Service x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       
Pam Wu Food Service x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org

Campus Supervisors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottoroffS@mdusd.org
       
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org
       
Stephen McLennan Support Supervisor Take msg McLennanS@mdusd.org
       
Chris Alvarez Support Supervisor Take msg AlvarezC@mdusd.org

Custodians

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Allan Teves PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Tony Clemente PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Nick Jakobsen Area Facilities Manager   925-825-7440 ext. 3821
jakobsenn@mdusd.org
       
Alex Helton AM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Melchor Pagaduan Mid-day   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox